Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.9
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Collin Ng
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    30 May 2018

    Good Location

    Carpet may be too moist and have some smell. After cleaning it is ok
    Good location
    Jean Blignaut
    tw

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Great accommodation

    Well located, close to MRT and many shops
    TEO
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018

    I stay abt 6 night with my boy .The location are very near MTR & the destination i like to go (Taipe

    location
    very nice location for me ,staff are very helpful
    Brenda
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gautam
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    7 April 2018
    - poor sound insulation from a neighboring bathroom
    Clean, Metro, restaurants nearby
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    17 March 2018
    the entrance is a bit difficult to find
    Convenience Shop just downstair of the property
    Shirley
    tw

    Review score

    4.2
    15 March 2018
    The building is really old, and the bathroom’s wall upon the bathtub has already many mushrooms and the window’s gap is very dirty. The wall paper is also old and part was falling. The windows are dirty in the room, the corridor in the hotel also has some unpleasant smell. In general I would not recommend this hotel.
    The staffs are friendly and nice!
    MEI yan May
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    25 February 2018
    The woodfoor is need to change
    Nice
    SEOW WAI MERLIN
    sg

    Review score

    5.8
    30 January 2018

    Room was very small, not even a wardrobe to hang clothes, only wall hangers for coats

    Hotel was clean, but the carpets in the room smell bad, they cleaned it after the first complain, but the smell came back again after 1 day
    Ms Chingching
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    23 January 2018
    The room always has ants walking around. I was shocked when I saw the building, it is an extremely old building. Not so comfortable overall. But with such a cheap price, I can’t expect too much
    It is cheap
    AngelicaPhan
    id

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018

    Brilliant

    The bath tub and the washer dryer,the location was unexpectedly great n confinient
    Luxian
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lee ying him
    sg

    Review score

    5.4
    27 December 2017
    The building is so old, experience of fire alarm rang, a nervous feel to escape and notice that the glass door in the lobby will close and need human pull during the fire alarm rang.
    Convenient
    mo

    Review score

    8.3
    27 December 2017
    Room is too small, not really matching the pictures.
    Location
    Catherine Chang
    sg

    Review score

    5.0
    26 December 2017

    Not really enjoy the stay

    The bathroom and room is a bit old and there are the ants on the table and wall
    The location is very good
    tw

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018
    Great staff
    loke kit
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    12 June 2018

    pleasant and good.

    Internet a little inconsistence.
    Location, reasonable pricing.
    maria
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    20 April 2018
    Good location. Nice room. Lobby smells good.
    tiffany
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    16 January 2018

    pretty ok.

    Room was quite comfortable, shower curtain could be better since water was spilling at into the toilet. Hotel was easy to reach, but was quite hard to find as it was in an industrial like building.
    It was in the main city, close to main shopping districts.
Loading reviews