Recenzije

8,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,5
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
8,4
Sadržaji
8,3
Osoblje
8,9
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,2

Recenzije

    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. lipnja 2018.
    Great staff
    loke kit
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    12. lipnja 2018.

    pleasant and good.

    Internet a little inconsistence.
    Location, reasonable pricing.
    Collin Ng
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    30. svibnja 2018.

    Good Location

    Carpet may be too moist and have some smell. After cleaning it is ok
    Good location
    Jean Blignaut
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. svibnja 2018.

    Great accommodation

    Well located, close to MRT and many shops
    maria
    ph

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    20. travnja 2018.
    Good location. Nice room. Lobby smells good.
    TEO
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    17. travnja 2018.

    I stay abt 6 night with my boy .The location are very near MTR & the destination i like to go (Taipe

    location
    very nice location for me ,staff are very helpful
    Brenda
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    11. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Gautam
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    8. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Peter
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    7. travnja 2018.
    - poor sound insulation from a neighboring bathroom
    Clean, Metro, restaurants nearby
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    17. ožujka 2018.
    the entrance is a bit difficult to find
    Convenience Shop just downstair of the property
    Shirley
    tw

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    15. ožujka 2018.
    The building is really old, and the bathroom’s wall upon the bathtub has already many mushrooms and the window’s gap is very dirty. The wall paper is also old and part was falling. The windows are dirty in the room, the corridor in the hotel also has some unpleasant smell. In general I would not recommend this hotel.
    The staffs are friendly and nice!
    MEI yan May
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    25. veljače 2018.
    The woodfoor is need to change
    Nice
    SEOW WAI MERLIN
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    30. siječnja 2018.

    Room was very small, not even a wardrobe to hang clothes, only wall hangers for coats

    Hotel was clean, but the carpets in the room smell bad, they cleaned it after the first complain, but the smell came back again after 1 day
    Ms Chingching
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    23. siječnja 2018.
    The room always has ants walking around. I was shocked when I saw the building, it is an extremely old building. Not so comfortable overall. But with such a cheap price, I can’t expect too much
    It is cheap
    tiffany
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    16. siječnja 2018.

    pretty ok.

    Room was quite comfortable, shower curtain could be better since water was spilling at into the toilet. Hotel was easy to reach, but was quite hard to find as it was in an industrial like building.
    It was in the main city, close to main shopping districts.
    tyrone
    ph

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. siječnja 2018.
    nothing
    everything
    AngelicaPhan
    id

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. siječnja 2018.

    Brilliant

    The bath tub and the washer dryer,the location was unexpectedly great n confinient
    Luxian
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    lee ying him
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,4
    27. prosinca 2017.
    The building is so old, experience of fire alarm rang, a nervous feel to escape and notice that the glass door in the lobby will close and need human pull during the fire alarm rang.
    Convenient
    mo

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    27. prosinca 2017.
    Room is too small, not really matching the pictures.
    Location
Učitavanje recenzija