クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
8.4
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Wataru
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月2日
    コメントはありません。
    masahiro
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月21日
    コメントはありません。
    moeko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月15日

    安い、綺麗、丁寧の3拍子揃ったホテルでした!

    今回は持参したけれど、バスアイテム(シャンプー、コンディショナー、ボディソープ)があればなお良いと思います。
    スタッフの方の対応がとても良かった。 日本語で色々教えてくれたり、チェックアウトのタクシーを手配してくれたりと、よくしてもらいました。 お部屋も清潔でベットはふかふか、快適! 立地も駅から10分あるけど、南北それぞれ路線の異なる駅2箇所からアクセルできたので便利でした。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月8日

    快適です

    小さいアリが結構いました。
    スタッフの対応が良かったです
    Katsuhito
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月16日

    泊まれれば良いと思っていてが、それ以上に良かった。

    MRTの駅と駅の中間ぐらい。微妙に遠い。周囲には飲食店は少なめ。
    寝心地が良いベット、清潔な部屋。フロントを介さないカードキーによる入退室。台北松山空港にとても近い。
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月22日
    Great staff
    loke kit
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月12日

    pleasant and good.

    Internet a little inconsistence.
    Location, reasonable pricing.
    Collin Ng
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月30日

    Good Location

    Carpet may be too moist and have some smell. After cleaning it is ok
    Good location
    Jean Blignaut
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Great accommodation

    Well located, close to MRT and many shops
    maria
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月20日
    Good location. Nice room. Lobby smells good.
    TEO
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    I stay abt 6 night with my boy .The location are very near MTR & the destination i like to go (Taipe

    location
    very nice location for me ,staff are very helpful
    Brenda
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Gautam
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Peter
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月7日
    - poor sound insulation from a neighboring bathroom
    Clean, Metro, restaurants nearby
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月17日
    the entrance is a bit difficult to find
    Convenience Shop just downstair of the property
    Shirley
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年3月15日
    The building is really old, and the bathroom’s wall upon the bathtub has already many mushrooms and the window’s gap is very dirty. The wall paper is also old and part was falling. The windows are dirty in the room, the corridor in the hotel also has some unpleasant smell. In general I would not recommend this hotel.
    The staffs are friendly and nice!
    MEI yan May
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月25日
    The woodfoor is need to change
    Nice
    SEOW WAI MERLIN
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年1月30日

    Room was very small, not even a wardrobe to hang clothes, only wall hangers for coats

    Hotel was clean, but the carpets in the room smell bad, they cleaned it after the first complain, but the smell came back again after 1 day
    Ms Chingching
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月23日
    The room always has ants walking around. I was shocked when I saw the building, it is an extremely old building. Not so comfortable overall. But with such a cheap price, I can’t expect too much
    It is cheap
読み込み中...