후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.3
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    지현
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    YOUNGJAE
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 30일
    1. TV가 안나왔다. 2. 화장실 및 방이 환기가 안되서 습기가 많고 답답했다.
    잠자리는 편했다.
    S
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 8일
    첫날에 방에 작은 불편함이 있었는데 직원분께서 흔쾌히 다른 방으로 바꿔주셨어요. 따뜻한 물도 잘 나오고 방도 깨끗했습니다!!! 숙소 바로 앞에 타이페이메인역까지 가는 버스가 있고 걸어서 10분거리에 난징푸싱역도 있어요. 숙소 바로 앞에는 편의점이 있어서 아침식사를 이곳에서 해결햇어요. 친구끼리 혹은 나홀로 여행자에게 추천해요~~
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 22일
    Great staff
    loke kit
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 12일

    pleasant and good.

    Internet a little inconsistence.
    Location, reasonable pricing.
    Collin Ng
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 30일

    Good Location

    Carpet may be too moist and have some smell. After cleaning it is ok
    Good location
    Jean Blignaut
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일

    Great accommodation

    Well located, close to MRT and many shops
    maria
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 20일
    Good location. Nice room. Lobby smells good.
    TEO
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 17일

    I stay abt 6 night with my boy .The location are very near MTR & the destination i like to go (Taipe

    location
    very nice location for me ,staff are very helpful
    Brenda
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gautam
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Peter
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 7일
    - poor sound insulation from a neighboring bathroom
    Clean, Metro, restaurants nearby
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 17일
    the entrance is a bit difficult to find
    Convenience Shop just downstair of the property
    Shirley
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 3월 15일
    The building is really old, and the bathroom’s wall upon the bathtub has already many mushrooms and the window’s gap is very dirty. The wall paper is also old and part was falling. The windows are dirty in the room, the corridor in the hotel also has some unpleasant smell. In general I would not recommend this hotel.
    The staffs are friendly and nice!
    MEI yan May
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 25일
    The woodfoor is need to change
    Nice
    SEOW WAI MERLIN
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 1월 30일

    Room was very small, not even a wardrobe to hang clothes, only wall hangers for coats

    Hotel was clean, but the carpets in the room smell bad, they cleaned it after the first complain, but the smell came back again after 1 day
    Ms Chingching
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 23일
    The room always has ants walking around. I was shocked when I saw the building, it is an extremely old building. Not so comfortable overall. But with such a cheap price, I can’t expect too much
    It is cheap
    tiffany
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 16일

    pretty ok.

    Room was quite comfortable, shower curtain could be better since water was spilling at into the toilet. Hotel was easy to reach, but was quite hard to find as it was in an industrial like building.
    It was in the main city, close to main shopping districts.
    tyrone
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 14일
    nothing
    everything
    AngelicaPhan
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 5일

    Brilliant

    The bath tub and the washer dryer,the location was unexpectedly great n confinient
이용 후기 로딩중