후기

8.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.3
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    지현
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    YOUNGJAE
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 30일
    1. TV가 안나왔다. 2. 화장실 및 방이 환기가 안되서 습기가 많고 답답했다.
    잠자리는 편했다.
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 1일
    Staff are very accommodating and friendly, rooms are clean and place is strategically located
    Staff hospitality and courtesy to guests
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 30일
    Nope
    Good staff
    Daniel Daw
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kezia
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    익명임
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 14일
    Making reservations via "Booking.com" is not recommended(More expensive than other Apps). A bit far from MRT station(Actually brown line is far from tourist spots-only Songshan airport, Mirama and zoo), so if your baggage is so heavy you had better not walk from MRT.
    CLEAN and STAFFS!!! Though it is far from MRT I will use it again(but not via booking.com)! Also 24-hour pubs, rice-ball stalls(in the morning), convenience stores, and watsons are close to this hotel.
    MJ
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 6월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Geraldine Tan
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 25일
    Having a washing machine saves us a lot of trouble from hand washing our own dirty clothes and trying to squeeze them dry.
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 22일
    Great staff
    loke kit
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 12일

    pleasant and good.

    Internet a little inconsistence.
    Location, reasonable pricing.
    Collin Ng
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 30일

    Good Location

    Carpet may be too moist and have some smell. After cleaning it is ok
    Good location
    Jean Blignaut
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일

    Great accommodation

    Well located, close to MRT and many shops
    maria
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 20일
    Good location. Nice room. Lobby smells good.
    TEO
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 17일

    I stay abt 6 night with my boy .The location are very near MTR & the destination i like to go (Taipe

    location
    very nice location for me ,staff are very helpful
    Brenda
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gautam
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Peter
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 7일
    - poor sound insulation from a neighboring bathroom
    Clean, Metro, restaurants nearby
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 17일
    the entrance is a bit difficult to find
    Convenience Shop just downstair of the property
    Shirley
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 3월 15일
    The building is really old, and the bathroom’s wall upon the bathtub has already many mushrooms and the window’s gap is very dirty. The wall paper is also old and part was falling. The windows are dirty in the room, the corridor in the hotel also has some unpleasant smell. In general I would not recommend this hotel.
    The staffs are friendly and nice!
이용 후기 로딩중